EEMA NATIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

Name

Country

Email Adress

Walter Weidenholzer

Austria

jdsalt@gmw.at

Mira Grbic

Bosnia

ccbl@ioecco.net

Danielle Baltus

Belgium

demoulio_baltus@hotmail.com

Nikolay Nikolov

Bulgaria

ryep@rotarydistrict2482.org

Jakob Volther

Denmark

volther@live.dk

Jaromir Barak

Czek. Rep./Slova kia

jaromir.barak@terraelast.cz

Ljiljana Trstenjak

Croatia

lily.trstenjak@gmail.com

Foud Kattara

Egypt

egypt4mm@yahoo.com

Birger Stjernberg

Finland

birger.stjernberg@gmail.com

Bernard Bannier

France

b.bannier.rugles@wanadoo.fr

Franz Josef Aka

Germany

fjaka@rotary1850.de

Gregory Grigoropoulus

Greece

gregory@central.ntua.gr

Laszlo Frici Nemeth

Hungary

ryep@edisonhouse.hu

Amos van Raalte

Israel

amosyouth@gmail.com 

Hanna Maria Suggeirsdottir

Iceland

hanna@apotek.is

David Harris

Italy

dharris.sassari@gmail.com

Viktorija Trimbel

Lithuania

 

Lucien Perlitius

Netherlands

l.perlitius@planet.nl

Thor Berti! Granum

Norway

mdyeo@rotary.no

Tadeusz Pluzinski

Poland

t.pluzinski@nafali.co

Serafim Baganha

Portugal

s.a.baganha@sapo.pt

Alistair Knox

RIBI

aj_knox@tecose.com

Elena Matveeva

Russia

my@bon_o_ie-school.ru

Serdar Kelahmet

Turkey

skahmet@superonline.com

Birgitta Arnving-Friberg

Sweden

birgitta.aroviog-friberg@telia.com

 

Slovenia

 

Gavin Schachat

South Africa

robla717@iafrica.com

Graciela Waen Herrendorf

Spain

iofo@gwaen.com

Andreas Weissen

Switzerland

andreas.wejssen@me.com