EEMA NATIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

Name

Country

E-Mailadress

NN

Austria

 

Danielle Baltus

Belgium

ik demoulin_baltus@hotmail.co 

Biljana Jovetic Businoska

Bosnia and Herzegovina

ik joveticbiz@gmail.co

Svetoslav Sabkov

Bulgary

ik svetoslav.sabkov@gmail.co

Ljiljana Trstenjak

Croatia

ik lily.trstenjak@gmail.co

Jaromir Barak

Czek. Rep./Slova kia

jaromir.barak @ rye2240.org 

Jakob Volther

Denmark

volther@live.dk

Fouad Kattara

Egypt

ik egypt4mm@yahoo.co

Antti Salminen

Finland

de stoel@rye.f

Philippe Baumon

France

philippe.baumon@wanadoo.f is

Franz Josef Aka

Germany

In Fjaka @ rotatie-jd.

Gregory GrigoropoulusGreece

Greece

gregory@central.ntua.g is

Annamaria Tari

Hungary

de tari21@t-online.h

Hanna Maria Suggeirsdottir

Iceland

hanna@apotek.is

Amos van Raalte

Israel

ik amosyouth@gmail.co 

Maurizio Peletta

Italy

ik peletta.maurizio@gmail.co

Viktorija Trimbel

Lithuania

 rotary.1462.chair@youthexchange.lt  

Lucien Perlitius

Netherlands

l.perlitius@planet.nl

Roald Fiksdal

Norway

mdyeo @ roterend. Nee.

Magdalena Zmijewska

Poland

magdalena.zmijewska@rotary.org.pl

Raymond Parfait

Portugal

raymond@rotaryalmancil.org

Eric Blackwell

RIBI

ik yegbandi@gmail.co

Cristina Voina

Ropmania

ik voina_cristina@yahoo.co

Anna Khramova 

Russia

annakhramova @ mail .ru

Ondrej Arms

Slovakia

ondrej.kollar@rye2240.org

 

Slovenia

 

Pam Rawbone

South Africa

rawbone@mweb.co.z naar 

Consuelo Azabal Arroyo

Spain

ca@spainrye.es

Olof Frisk

Sweden

ik olof.frisk@gmail.co 

Andreas Weissen

Switzerland

ik andreas.weissen@me.co

Neem rechtstreeks contact op met Goksin

Turkey

ik goksinakcali@ttmail.co