EEMA NATIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

Name

Country

Email Adress

Doris Weidenholzer

Austria

doris.weidenholzer@gmx.at

Mira Grbic

Bosnia

ccbl@ioecco.net

Danielle Baltus

Belgium

demoulin_baltus@hotmail.com 

Dinko Dimitrov

Bulgaria

ryep@rotarydistrict2482.org

Jakob Volther

Denmark

volther@live.dk

Jaromir Barak

Czek. Rep./Slova kia

jaromir.barak@rye2240.org 

Ljiljana Trstenjak

Croatia

lily.trstenjak@gmail.com

Fouad Kattara

Egypt

egypt4mm@yahoo.com

Birger Stjernberg

Finland

birger.stjernberg@gmail.com

Bernard Bannier

France

b.bannier.rugles@wanadoo.fr

Franz Josef Aka

Germany

fjaka@rotary-jd.de

Gregory Grigoropoulus

Greece

gregory@central.ntua.gr

Laszlo Frici Nemeth

Hungary

ryep@edisonhouse.hu

Amos van Raalte

Israel

amosyouth@gmail.com 

Hanna Maria Suggeirsdottir

Iceland

hanna@apotek.is

David Harris

Italy

dharris.sassari@gmail.com

Viktorija Trimbel

Lithuania

 rotary.1462.chair@youthexchange.lt  

Lucien Perlitius

Netherlands

l.perlitius@planet.nl

Thor Bertil Granum

Norway

mdyeo@rotary.no

Tadeusz Pluzinski

Poland

t.pluzinski@nafali.co

Serafim Baganha

Portugal

s.a.baganha@sapo.pt

Alistair Knox

RIBI

ajknox@tecose.com

Elena Matveeva

Russia

my@bon_o_ie-school.ru

Serdar Kelahmet

Turkey

skahmet@superonline.com

Olof Frisk

Sweden

olof.frisk@gmail.com 

 

Slovenia

 

Pam Rawbone

South Africa

rawbone@mweb.co.za 

Consuelo Azabal Arroyo

Spain

ca@spainrye.es

Andreas Weissen

Switzerland

andreas.weissen@me.com