LIST OF HONORARY MEMBERS

List of Honorary Members EEMA

You are entitled to become a honorary member when you finished as a YEO, served as a YEO for at least 5 years and attended at least 3 EEMA Conferences.


Austria      
  Kurt Leistner    
1987 Helmut Scholz Hietzinger Hauptstrasse 41A, 1130 Vienna hrs@alimmo.at
1994 Peter Birkmeier Martinstrasse 10 A-  1180 Vienna  
2000 Peter Lucan Rosenauerstrasse 28A, 4040 Linz peter@lucan.at
2001 Peter Krön Wäschergasse 14, 5020 Salzburg kroen@pi.salzburg.at
2011 Otto Langer Lebenbergsweg 59, 6370 Kitzbuhl otto-langer@aon.at
Belgium      
  Jean Struvay    
1994 Pierre Gathy    
1995 Jean van Eeckhout    
1999 Michael Dumont Avenue dÀzedois 57, B-6041 Gosselies  
2000 Jean Degey Rue A Cuvilier 65, B-4053 Embourg jean.degey@moulan.be
2001 Roger Steinier Rue de La Sablonière 34, B-5500 Dinant  
2001 George Dengis    
2004 Gerrit Eerdmans Straateinde 95, B-2240 Zandhoven  
2004 Jean Marie Evers Bijvennestraat 55, B-3500 Hasselt Jeanmarie.evers@pandora.be
2004 Valérien Nicolai Rue de Montgras 49, B-1430 Rebecq val.nico@awing.be
2013 Fernand Biname Rue de Ninane 28, B-4052 Beaufays 1630frchairman@gmail.com
2013 Paul Demoulin Rue Profondieux 29, B-7190-Ecaussines pauldany_demoulin@hotmail.com
2013 Jean Claude D. Warnant (1620 - Belgium) warnant.jc@gmail.com
Croatia      
  Sead Busavacà Hikulieceva 32, HR-Zagreb 1000 sead@intertrade.hr
2013 Gordana Nardini Sveti Duh 159A, 10000 Zagreb gordana.nardini@gmail.com
Denmark      
  Orla Norberg    
  Aage Rasmussen    
  Svend Larsen    
1987 Oluf Poulsen    
1995 Poul Berg    
2003 Niels Peter Schmidt Fasanvej 29,DK-9500 Hobro nps@oncable.dk
2003 Thorkhild Brunsborg Rosenhaven 8, DK-6040 Egtved bithb@egtved.dk
2008 Arne Jensen Hylkedalsparken 11, DK-6000 Kolding arnejen@post9.tele.dk
2010 Carl Peter Adolph DK Odense cp@adolph.dk
Egypt      
  Mohammed Fateen 46 Sheriff Pascha Street, ET-Cairo  
England      
RIBI Bernhard Eades    
  Fred Pedley    
  James B Fair    
  Neilson Swanson    
1993 John Pedley "The Grange", Birch in Heywood/Lancashire, GB-0LI0 2RB  
1993 Norman Wellens 138 Hollin Lane, Middleton, GB-Manchester M24 3 LB  
1993 Peter Maddieson The Manor House, Old Romney, Romney Marsh, GB-Ken TN29 OHP  
2002 Roy Parsons 28 Dale Road Keyworh, GB-Nottingham NG 12 5HS royparsons@aol.com
2004 Paul Breedham 164 Coventry Road Exhall, GB-CV7 9 EW Coventry chairman@youthexchange1060.org.uk
2004 Andrew Page The Stables, 1 Fold Court, GB-DY10 4SA Kidderminster ajp@eidosnet.co.uk
Finland      
  Raimo Sinkkonen Kristie 12 A, SF-00760 Helsinki raimo.sinkkonen@pp.inet.fi
  Osso Pursiainen Lonkari, SF-51600 Haukivuori  
1995 Ilpo Lehtinen Kolehmaisenkatu 20, SF-11100 Riihimaki  
1997 Olli-Pekka Aarnio Kyntäjäntie 16, SF-45120 Kouvola olli-pekka.aarnio@tietoenator.com
1997 Pekka Paavolainen Koivukuja 4, SF-33960 Pirkkala pave.paavolainen@luukku.com
1998 Matti Savela Meijeritie 24, SF-63700 Athari matti.savela@pp.inset.fi
2000 Kalevi Ihamati Oulukuia 3,Ahtari, SF-63700 kalevi.ihamaki@kolumbus.fi
2000 Juha Laine-Ylijoki Rantatie, Tuomola, SF-04440 Jarvenpaa laine-ylijoki@kolumbus.fi
2003 Pekka Rissanen Lopelantie 24, SF-33900 Tampere pekka.rissanen@upm-kymmene.com
2003 Jarkko Vasama Porvoo/D Liljanquija 1, SF-06100 Porvoo jarkko.vasama@dic.fi
2003 Sakari Kivimaki Lavelantie 33, SF-53850 Lappeenrata sakari.kivimaki@ekakk.fi
2004 Mikko Heikkila Kapalamaenkatu 24, SF-53850 Lappeenrata mikko.heikkila@arkkimikko.fi
2005 Markku Heinonen Uotilantie 62, FI-21360 Lieto markku.heinonen@kolumbus.fi
2005 Seppo Huotari Polkukatu 5, FI 15100 Lahti seppo.huotari@uponor.com
2006 Lasse Jansson Lääkärinkatu 24, SF-671 00 Kokkola lasse.jansson@centria.fi
2009 Vesa Aurén   vesa.auren@gmail.com
2009 Yrjö Helanen Rantakatu 22, SF-48700 Kotka yrjo.helanen@planet.fi
2011 Risto Muinonen   risto@martinex.fi
2011 Jouni Pekkalen   pekkala@nettika.fi
France      
  Raymond Proton de la Chapelle 133.rue G Clémenceau, F-69110 St. Foy-Les-Lyon  
1996 René Missonnier 9 rue de Nancy, F-03200 Vichy  
1996 Claude Baudia A Le Planton, F-40000 Saint Redard  
1998 André Lamarque Route des Landes, F- 47160 Damazan  
1998 Jean-Louise Jucla Route nationale 113, F-474 00 Tonneins  
2001 Ghislain Delassus Haras des Pommiers, F- 62240 Longfosse  
2001 Philippe Duret Bois d´Achelles 234, F-592 00 Tourcoing pduret@nordnet.fr
2003 Jean-Pierre de Maignas 22 rue Durien de Maisonneuve, F-33 000 Bordeaux jpdemaignas@wanadoo.fr
2005 Jean Claude Pénicaud    
Germany      
  Helmut Muscheid St.Johannisgraben 16, D-5583 Zell/Mosel  
1987 Andreas von Schubert    
1990 Paul Meentzen Gravelottestrasse 78, D-2800 Bremen 28  
1998 Jules August Schröder Eichelbergring 37, D-63654 Budingen jules.schroder@t-online.de
2002 Manfred Grabsch George Neumaierstrasse 5, D-77716 Hofstetten  
2002 Werner Keller Jahnstrasse 21 A, D-69120 Heidelberg werner.h.keller@gmx.de
2003 Claus Friedel  Krankenhausstr.10, D-34613 Schwalmstadt clausfriedel@t-online.de
2006 Eckart Brandt-Pollmann Kleistrasse 18, D-63452 Hanau egbrapol@aol.com
2007 Ebehard Reinhold Am Wingert 20, D-61250 Usingen ehreinhold@aol.com
2008 Hanns-Peter Polikeit    
2010 Herrman Scherr Karlsruher Str. 69, 68775 Ketsch alaska-adventure.scherr@t-online.de
2010 Wilhelm Pfirrmann Rheinpromenade 12, 46446 Emmerich drpfirrmann@aol.com
2012 Harald Piepgras Radebrüche 3, 24109  Melsdorf h.piepgras@@kielnet.net
2012 Peter Gerbert Albert-Schweitzer-Str. 8, 25709 Marne peter.gerbert@t-online.de
2012 Gunther Fleckenstein Grosse Lohe 17, D-25548 Kellinghusen fleckenstein.g@t-online.de
2013 Gerd Müller Otto-Hahn-Str. 1, 69190 Walldorf rotary@mueller-walldorf.de
2014 Holger Knaack Möllner Str.13a, D-23909 Ratzenberg h.knaack@web.de
Greece      
  Denis Ceroni 8 Kolokotroni Street, GR-Patras  
Hungary      
2006 György Spányi Gyóri út 16.,  H-1123 Budapest spanyi@spajak.hu
2012 Béla Kertész Klaipeda u. 4., H-4024 Debrecen kebehu@yahoo.com
Iceland      
2003 Jon Asgeir Jonsson Laugavegur 162, IS-105 Reykjavik jasgeir@archives.is
Israel      
2015 Irene Lewitt (D. 2490) irenel@retvision.net.il
Italy      
  Tristano Bolelli Lungarno Mediceo 40, I-56100 Pisa  
1983 Massimo Galetti    
1995 Franco Emmer    
1995 Harriet Emmer    
1997 Italo Ferrante Via S Groce 3, I-20122 Milano  
1999 Antonio Pacella V.C.Antignano 103, I-157127 Livorno  
1999 Andreas Rastelli Viale XXV Aprile 132, I10133 Torino ilc@rivarolo@alpcom.it
2009 Luciano Di Martino Via Arezzo2, 09126 Cagliari lucianodimar@tiscali.it
Netherlands    
  H.R. Marius    
1995 Sjoerd Wartena Enghlaan 6, NL-1261 CC Blaricum  
1999 Pieter Geertsma Hubertusdonk 11, NL-4707 TH Roosendaal pgmaevos@westbrabant.net
2002 Stan Tempelaars Klaverkamp 11, NL-3433 AH Nieuwegein tempelaars@cs.com
2002 Richard Buss Saerdam 137, NL-8242 JDLelystad the.buss@wxs.nl
2006 Piet Beiserveld PR W DeZwijgerlaan 22, NL-3984 NW Odijk beisterveld@betnet.nl
2009 Peter van Stratum Singel 67, NL-3984NW Odijk euro.training.foundation@netnet.nl
Norway      
  Peter Wessel    
1983 Ulf Lund Halvorsen Orreveien 4, N-3142 Borgheim  
1995 Svein Jansverk Salnesveien 334, N-1642 Saltus  
1997 Eric Sletten Kuholmsveien 117, N-4632 Kristiansand  
1997 Per Hammer Baerumsveien 152B, N-1342 Jar  
2003 Brynjulf Sjöshagen Hongensgate 6, N-3111 Tonsberg ryenord@online.no
2004 Gunther Zettel Malmveien 28, N-3727 Skien post@forum-reiser.no
2009 Herman Meier Orenga 4, NO-3132 Husöyysund rotary@hermannmeier.com
2009 Sissel Skyltbekk   skyltbek@online.no
2011 Svein Line Syvstjerneveien 17, N-4843 Arendal svein.line@online.no
2012 Björ Karin Gjervik Osebro Brygge, NO-53915 Porsgrunn kagjervi@online.no
Poland      
2000 Zbigniew Modecki Raclawicka Str 31, PL-05-002 Lomianki zm@hri.pl
2015 Irena Soleckaszpejda D. (2230 – POLAND)  
Slovenia      
2005 Tomas Bole Gorenjska ulica 12, Ribno, SI-4260 Bled tomaz.bole@gallus-zavod.si
South Africa    
1995 Cyril Brown PO Box 1332, ZA-3200 Pietermaritzburg  
1995 Shirley Thurtell PO Box 3170, ZA-2115 Northcliff  
1995 Bryan Thurtell PO Box 3170, ZA-2115 Northcliff  
1996 Alic Kier PO Box 85053, Emmarentia, ZA-2029 Johannesburg  
1998 Ella Kier PO Box 85053, Emmarentia, ZA-2029 Johannesburg  
1998 Peter Clayton 27 Marcal Crescent, Edenglen, ZA-1610 Edenvale  
1998 Sam Grolman PO Box 6297, ZA-1500 Benoni  
1999 Toni Jarvis PO Box 10398, ZA-3605 Ashwood antjar@hit.to.za
Spain      
  Gaspar Nunez Gran Via Corts, Catalanes 638-8, E-Barcelona  
1993 Julio Sorjus PO Box 90003, E-08080 Barcelona jsorjus@icab.es
1998 Francisco (Paco) Chapa Avenida Marques de Campo 44, E-03700 Denia Alicante arqvichapa@tv.os
2011 Tomasso Virdia Cappelletti   tvirdha@terra.es
2015 Eduardo San Matin (District 2201 - SPAIN) esm@spaynrye.es
Switzerland    
1983 Felix Bauer Salzfasstrasse 17, CH-6006 Luzern  
2000 Walter Wyser Schoenenstrasse 17, CH-8803 Rueschlikon mbs.wyser@bluewin.ch
2000 Vreni Wyser Schoenenstrasse 17, CH-8803 Rueschlikon mbs.wyser@bluewin.ch
Sweden      
  Bo Sandmark    
1983 Bo Hennby Älgvägen 5, SE-239 34 Skanör bo.hennby@tele2.se
1988 Gustav Åberg Norra Skeppargatan 28D, SE-80323 Gävle  
1996 Hugo Keller Marsvägen 18A, SE-39351 Kalmar  
1997 Bo Rudal    
2000 Sven Hjalmarsson Hörnvägen 2, SE-90355 Umeå svenhj@telia.com
2008 Thord Hjelmqvist Frögatan 23B, SE-34133 Ljungby thord.hjelmqvist@swipnet.se
Turkey      
1997 Cengiz Sönmez Ataturk Cad, Adil Kanun Ishani  
2001 Selim Demiren    
2004 Ercüment Ulusoy Guniz Sok 35/14, TR-06530 Ankara  
2006 Hayri Erenli P.K. 138 Erenköy, TR-34738 Istanbul mhayire@gmail.com
2007 Korhan Atilla Abidin Daver sk 5/10, TR-06550 Cankaya-Ankara katilla@babylon.com.tr
2009 Murat Çelik (D 2429 – TURKEY) b.celik@mail.kok.net
2012 Kelahmet Serdar Cumhuriyet Meydani, 31200 Iskenderun skahmet@superonline.com
2015 Berat Çelik (D 2420 – TURKEY) mcelic@eksas.com.tr
2015 Orhan Uluda─č (D 2430 – TURKEY) uludag@uludagarch.com.tr
 = decieced